Coats

NSC 2019

A visible difference

High-viz innovations for workwear and firefighting gear

Visibility at work is vital – whatever the conditions.

From firefighters entering pitch-black buildings to night-time construction workers, being seen can save lives.

Such a vital topic deserves discussion. So join us at our free CoatsCast in partnership with Viz Reflectives.

During this session, we will showcase Signal Lucence – an innovative range of tapes, heat transfers and self-adhesive material based on phosphorescent technology.

So if you want to learn more about how to increase visibility, we look forward to seeing you.

30th September

10am BST, 11am CET, 14:30 pm IST

Meet the Speakers

Construction workers high vis

Workwear

Learn more about our range of workwear solutions, which are designed with durability, comfort and elongation in mind.

Read more

Flame retardant sewing thread

Personal Protection

With the innovative technologies provided by Coats Performance Materials, it is more accessible than ever to achieve the highest-quality products to accomplish industry protection standards, performance, and comfort.

Read more